FREE SHIPPING - US Orders of $50 or More!

Sydni Cole

We have partnered with the talented singer/songwriter Sydni Cole to create some unique handmade upcycled creations just for her based on her messages and her vibe. You can only find the Sydni Cole Laughing Frog Studio creations on the Syndi Cole Music site. 


Sydni Cole Music Dirt Road Daisy Cover Art

Sydni Cole is a Country and Contemporary Christian singer-songwriter based out of Nashville, Tennessee. Sydni grew up listening to a mix of country and classic rock music. Within her music, she creates a unique blend drawn from her inspirations such as the Eagles, Dolly Parton, Brooks & Dunn, Jackson Browne, and The Chicks.

Sydni released her first EP in 2020 with the songs "Dirt Road Daisy" (a personal fave of ours), "Blame Game", "Time" and "Porcelain Doll". 





September 24, 2021 Sydni is dropping her first Christian pop EP entitled "Remedy". You will find six (6) original songs:

1. "Start Again"
2. "Amen"
3. "Remedy"
4. "The Sign"
5. "Hello God"
6. "Only You"






    While preparing to launch Remedy, Sydni released two more secular pop songs as free MP3 downloadable music: "Shoes" & "Fall Away".

    You can find all of Sydni's music on  

    To learn more about Sydni Cole and her music, shows, videos, etc. check out her website at